skip to main content
NJHS Middle School Induction Ceremony
Posted On:
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
News Image
Scholarship, Service, Leadership, Character, Citizenship

NJHS Induction Ceremony
This year’s National Junior Honor Society induction ceremony was held on Tuesday, March 6th in the Cottage Hill Baptist Church Worship Center. Forty-four middle school students were inducted into this prestigious honor society. Those inducted not only excel in scholarship but also meet the five pillars of excellence required for membership in the NJHS; scholarship, citizenship, leadership, service, and character. The ceremony featured speeches from current NJHS members on those five pillars of NJHS membership as well as remarks from middle school teachers and administration. A reception was held in the atrium following the induction ceremony. Please join us in congratulating our new members. View Highlights
8th Grade
Derrian Noel Dees, Cruz Fuller, Anna Clason, Grace Harris, Averi Elizabeth Lammons, Evan James Ray, Logan Samuel Shaw, Jack Harrison Sims

7th Grade
Audrey Leigh Borgatti, Lana Elizabeth Chestang, Trinity Kelise Crawford, Isabella Rose Kanike Hyke, Kylie Renee Lindsey, Corbin Alan Linton, Jazeil Naomi Moye-Donley, Anna Katherine Shoemaker, Rebecca Breanne Steedley, Dylan Gardner Tippens, Maggie Diane Wilkes

6th Grade
Haley Katherine Blake, AnnaMarie Brieler, Ella Caldwell Byrd, Benjamin Walker Conken, Drake Alexander Dawson, Cole Aden Eiler, Jackson Cooper Elvis, Dakota Laine Freeman, Avary Suzanne Fuller, Binhjamin Eliot Fuller, Lilly Michelle Gibson, Camaryn Lane Herman, Lily Bella Howard, Addison Claire Jones, Rachel Brannon Jordan, Deacon Thomas Luna, Macy Ann Messer, Joshua Whittington Moore, Landon Christopher Neiden, Ashlyn Nicole Newton, Emily Kathryn Newton, Kathryn Olivia Shanks, Holden Lee Silvey, Blakely Rose Stafford, Mallory McDonald Sweatt, and Sarah Michelle Swearingen

View all Highlights